Tuesday, March 18, 2008

Monday Night Curling Results Finals for 2007-2008 Season

Congratulation goes out to season 2007-2008 winning team Elhatton with Skip Fred Elhatton, Mate Chris Fisher, Second John Fisher, and First Paul Basque.
Thanks to all who participated and see you next season our 100 years of curling anniversary season.

No comments: