Monday, March 29, 2010

Bathurst curling club Little Rock wins the 2010 N.B. Little Rock Championship in Oromocto

Jason Thereault's team include Donovan Roy-Lanteigne, Daniel Roy-Gionet and Connor Good. Congratulations you make us proud.
(pictures to follow)
Also team Kaylee Gauther with Olivia Beaton, Emma White and Tyanna Rae Kenny were
2nd place finishers in the C Section, congratulation all we are proud of your performance.

No comments: