Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Tuesday night end of season results in our 100 Anniversary

Congratulation to Team “The Northern Light” who has won the bragging rights for our 100 anniversary. Team members are skip Peter Assaff, mate Jim Walker, second stone Andre Lanteinge and first stone Kevin Murchie.

To all our Tuesday night curlers, thanks to you it was a great season.

No comments: